21 Jubilee Close, Weymouth, DT4 7BG
Tel: 01305 839310
Good Friends, Good Times, Good People

 

click 
here for more details about 2016 events at the Club









Saturday 6th August
NITE LITE
another welcome appearance
from this talented trio





















Saturday 13th August
OUTRAGE
return of the band from
over the border -
rock the night away








Saturday 20th August
THE KATZ
local Dorset band playing rock n' roll from the 50s and 60s




 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 27th August
LOZ & RICARDO
the duo from Sands return to the Club -
come and celebrate Bank Holiday weekend






Monday 29th August
FAMILY FUN DAY
the fun starts from 11.30am - come along and support your local Club

 

















Saturday 3rd September
MIDNIGHT EXPRESS
the mighty Midnights return after their April appearance at the Club


Saturday 10th September
THE TRACKS BAND
Yeovil band playing a wide variety of cover versions









Saturday 17th September
NITE LITE
another welcome return 
from this talented trio -
solid covers from the sixties and beyond





 












Saturday 8th October
SOMETHIN' ELSE
return of this popular 4-piece,
with the striped shirts






Saturday 15th October
SANDS
return of the very popular Sands band





Saturday 5th November
THE SILHOUETTES
Will there be fireworks from this very popular local band? -
50s to 70s classic covers





Saturday 12th November
THE HURRICANES
playing a wide variety of rock 'n roll classics



Saturday 19th November
DALE FENDER BAND
Dale asks 'Do you wanna dance?' and the answer is a resounding 'Yessss!'











Saturday 26th November
ANDY KENNETT
return of Andy - Elvis and much more




















Saturday 17th December
REPLAY
return of the very popular
local band
here it is, Merry Christmas,
 everybody's havin' fun








LIFE DRAWING CLASSES
by Susan Hughes

Various Thursday mornings -
see website for details

10am until 12.30